Team

Executive board

Günther Seitz

CEO

geschaeftsleitung@canton.de

Achim Seitz

Managing Partner

geschaeftsleitung@canton.de

Marketing

Oliver Hennel

Marketing Director

geschaeftsleitung@canton.de

Moritz Jung

Marketing Manager

moritz.jung@canton.de

Freddy Allen

Manager Marketing Services

freddy.allen@canton.de

Dirk Halfmann

Training Manager

dirk.halfmann@canton.de

Sales

Heribert Dohr

Sales Director

vertrieb@canton.de

Thomas Valder

Senior Sales Manager

thomas.valder@canton.de

Sonja Knoll

Sales Manager

sonja.knoll@canton.de

Elena Pfetzing

Sales Manager

elena.pfetzing@canton.de

Anca Fernengel

Export Manager

anca.fernengel@canton.de

Service

Lukas Reiter

Head of Service

service@canton.de

Jürgen Röder

Customer Service

info@canton.de

Daniela Lauth-Roos

Customer Service

service@canton.de

Sabine Crass

Customer Service

service@canton.de
 

Development

Frank Göbl

Technical Director

frank.goebl@canton.de

Björn Klau

Manager Research & Development

entwicklung@canton.de

Markus Brückner

Manager Research & Development

entwicklung@canton.de

Wolfgang Wick

Manager Research & Development

entwicklung@canton.de

Purchasing / Logistics

Richard Stefaniak

Purchasing & Logistic Director

richard.stefaniak@canton.de

Elena Blech

Purchasing Manager

elena.blech@canton.de

Elke Walter

Purchasing Manager

elke.walter@canton.de

IT / CONTROLLING

Thomas Becker

IT-Director

it@canton.de

Daniel Wendlandt

Controller

daniel.wendlandt@canton.de
 
 

Financial accounting

Heinrich Vormbrock

Finance Director

heinrich.vormbrock@canton.de

Reiner Birke

Chief Accountant

buchhaltung@canton.de

Sabine Becker

Accountant

buchhaltung@canton.de

Dirk Kaschitzki

Accountant

buchhaltung@canton.de

Production planning

Klaus Löw

Manufacturing Manager

klaus.loew@canton.de

Klaus Schewe

Manager Production Planning

klaus.schewe@canton.de

Jens Bernhardt

Production & Fleet Manager

jens.bernhardt@canton.de
 
Viewed